View more

Regular Meetings

We have three regular meetings a week. Every Sunday after the service, every Wednesday for an Intercessory Prayer, and every Saturday for a Bible Study.These sessions involve singing, sharing, praying, learning, gaming and lots of fun.

Visiting the elderly

A new program introduced this year is, visiting the elderly of our parish. We sing songs for them and spent some quality time with them.

Praise and Worship

We lead worship on every 5th Sunday with contemporary liturgy and praise and worship.

Mission Visit

On the 15th of August, we visited ‘Prathyasha, Home of Hope’ at Avadi.

‘OASIS’-Annual Camp

We begin with a bang with our annual youth camp, ‘Oasis’ every year. This time it took place at the Glorious Promised Land from the 11th to the 14th of January. The theme was ’Identity in Christ’.

Recharge Retreat

We do Year beginning retreat in the month of January named ‘Recharge’.

One Day Camp

We have OneDay Camps every year. This year we had the same on the 1st and 2nd of October at the Ebenezer Children’s Home. The theme was ‘Face the Book’, Living an accountable life.


Wewere the second runner up for the Centre Kalamela and we hosted the Diocesan Kalamela this year.

Onam Celebration

We celebrate ‘Onam’, the festival of Kerala with traditional attire and programs.


Every year we do Christmas Caroling Rounds, visiting homes of our youth, mentors, seniors and the elderly. This year we had three days of carol rounds and were also actively involved in decking up the church for the carol service, for which, many of the youth sang.

Village Christmas

We had a meaningful celebration of Christmas with the children of our Korattur Mission Field on the 21st of December.

We are grateful to our Achens and our mentors, Job uncle and Rohitachachen. We look forward to experiencing His grace in the New Year. Our prayer is that we would come to know Him better, and be able to serve Him in a better way.

Office Bearers - 2014-2015
Vice President :     Rachel Sarah Jacob
Secretary : Jeevan Mathew Sajan
Lady Secretary : DivyaVinod
Joint Secretar : Keerthana Sarah Joseph
Treasurer : Rhea Mariam John